Skip to product information
1 of 9

Cartier Tank Louis Cartier Mini

Cartier Tank Louis Cartier Mini

Regular price 5.500 EUR
Regular price Sale price 5.500 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

(Contact us to buy a watch via bank wire)

Our take

English version available. Please switch to English in the menu or at the bottom of this page.

Big watch and mini size

Description

A gold case, overflowing side stretchers, minute scale, blued hands and winding crown adorned with a sapphire cabochon: all the codes of the Tank Louis Cartier are established. Immediately recognizable by its iconic design, this watch has lost none of its charm, particularly with its dimensions which make it a real jewel. It is elegant, practical, very comfortable on the wrist. It will appeal to those who like small, discreet and dressy watches. Thanks to its white dial, it can be combined with the strap color of your choice, according to tastes and the seasons, this one being signed Cartier.

Why did Françoise choose it?

Françoise likes all types of Tank, whether they are classic, gem-set, in yellow gold, in white gold, or even in a Mini version like this one. It is a watch that we can only recommend. We would almost forget it on the wrist if it were not so essential, both from a historical and stylistic point of view. A watch that will never lose its value. It is par excellence the watch that we take pleasure in passing on, a piece which combines technique and aesthetics: functionality, elegance and prowess are essential. The Tank “has been brilliantly created to remain eternally contemporary”. This is why we trust him completely.

This Tank Louis Cartier is truly perfect in all circumstances. A watch that we enjoy wearing and looking at. It is particularly suitable for everyday life, perfect for work or in the evening because it can be as casual as it is elegant.

History

It was in 1917 that the Tank watch, known as Tank Normale, appeared; in honor of the heroes of the First World War, its design is inspired by the first tanks. Five years later, the Tank Louis Cartier was designed, a model very similar to the first, but with a more elongated dial and thinner, rounded shafts. Several generations follow one another, retaining the same identity codes while adapting to new watchmaking technologies such as quartz. Many celebrities adopt it such as Jackie Kennedy, Lady Diana, Alain Delon, Catherine Deneuve, Yves Saint-Laurent, Gary Cooper, Johnny Hallyday or Sophia Coppola to name but a few. Will you be next?

Dimensions

Dimensions: 15.4 x 24 mm
Thickness: 5mm

Material

18-karat yellow gold case. Cartier black alligator leather strap. Cartier pin buckle. Sold with its box.

Usage instructions

Quartz watch serviced and guaranteed for 1 year. Keep away from heat and humidity.

Shipping

Free shipping worldwide for any purchase over 100 euros after receipt of payment.
Possible customs fees and taxes depending on your country at your expense.
Hand-in for Paris possible after receipt of funds.

Return and Refund Policy

Despite the photos and the description, which we hope are as accurate as possible, we know that the relationship to a jewel or a watch is above all physical.
This is why we offer a possible return for 15 days, no question asked. Reimbursement within 5 days of receipt of the watch.
The watch needs to be in the same mechanical and aesthetic condition it was sent in.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 9

Cartier Tank Louis Cartier Mini

Cartier Tank Louis Cartier Mini

Prix habituel 5.500 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé 5.500 EUR
Vente Vendue
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

(Nous contacter par email pour acheter une montre par virement direct)

Our take (in English)

English version available. Please switch to English in the menu or at the bottom of this page.

Grande montre et taille mini

Description

Un boîtier en or, brancards latéraux débordants, échelle de minutes, aiguilles bleuies et couronne de remontoir ornée d’un cabochon de saphir : tous les codes de la Tank Louis Cartier sont posés. Immédiatement reconnaissable à son dessin iconique, cette montre n’a rien perdu de son charme, notamment avec ses dimensions qui en font un véritable bijou. Elle est élégante, pratique, très confortable au poignet. Elle plaira à celles et ceux qui aiment les petites montres discrètes et habillées. Grâce à son cadran blanc, elle peut être associée à la couleur de bracelet de son choix, selon les goûts et les saisons, celui-ci étant signé Cartier. 

Pourquoi Françoise l’a-t-elle choisie ?

Françoise aime tous les types de Tank, qu'elles soient classiques, serties, en or jaune, en or blanc, ou encore en version Mini comme celle-ci. C'est une montre que l’on ne peut que recommander. On l'oublierait presque au poignet si elle n'était pas si incontournable, autant d’un point de vue historique que stylistique. Une montre qui ne perdra jamais de sa valeur. C’est par excellence la montre que l’on prend plaisir à transmettre, une pièce qui allie technique et esthétisme : la fonctionnalité, l’élégance et la prouesse sont de mise. La Tank « a été créée avec brio pour demeurer éternellement contemporaine ». C’est pour cela que nous lui faisons entièrement confiance. 

Cette Tank Louis Cartier est vraiment parfaite en toutes circonstances. Une montre que l’on prend plaisir à porter et à regarder. Elle convient particulièrement bien à la vie quotidienne, parfaite au travail comme en soirée car elle peut être autant décontractée qu’élégante. 

Histoire

C’est en 1917 qu’apparaît la montre Tank, dite Normale, en l’honneur des héros de la Première Guerre mondiale et dont le design est inspiré des premiers chars d’assaut. Cinq ans plus tard, est imaginée la Tank Louis Cartier, un modèle fort similaire au premier mais dont le cadran est plus allongé, et les brancards plus fins et arrondis. Plusieurs générations se succèdent, conservant les mêmes codes identitaires tout en s’adaptant aux nouvelles technologies horlogères comme le quartz. De très nombreuses célébrités l’adoptent telles que Jackie Kennedy, Lady Diana, Alain Delon, Catherine Deneuve, Yves Saint-Laurent, Gary Cooper, Johnny Hallyday ou encore Sophia Coppola pour ne citer qu’elles. Serez-vous la prochaine ?

Dimensions

Dimensions : 15,4 x 24 mm
Épaisseur : 5 mm

Matériaux

Boîtier en or jaune 18 carats. Bracelet en cuir alligator noir Cartier. Boucle ardillon Cartier. Avec sa boîte.

Conseils d'utilisation

Montre à quartz révisée et garantie 1 an. À garder à l'abri de la chaleur et de l'humidité.

Envoi

Envoi gratuit dans le monde entier pour tout achat supérieur à 100 euros après réception du paiement.
Eventuels frais de douane et taxes en fonction du lieu de livraison des montres à votre charge.
Réception en main propre pour Paris possible après réception des fonds.

Politique de retour et remboursement

Malgré les photos et le descriptif qu’on espère les plus fidèles possibles, nous savons que la relation à un bijou, une montre, est avant tout physique.
C’est pourquoi nous offrons un retour possible pendant 15 jours, no question asked, avec remboursement dans les 5 jours suivants la réception de la montre.
Il faut néanmoins que la montre soit dans un état esthétique et mécanique semblable à celui de son envoi.

Afficher tous les détails