Skip to product information
1 of 11

Chanel Premiere Platinum - papers

Chanel Premiere Platinum - papers

Regular price 4.900 EUR
Regular price Sale price 4.900 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

(Contact us to buy a watch via bank wire)

Our take

English version available. Please switch to english in the menu or at the bottom of this page.

The weight of secrecy

Description

The Chanel Première is a real gem on the wrist. Most often on a steel  bracelet, this model is one of the first generations, when Chanel proposed their Première mainly on a strap. This way is for us even more elegant, even more discreet, even more "the little black dress" than the Première on bracelet. 

All the rarity of this Première lies in its material: platinum! This white metal is undoubtedly one of the most precious metals, and yet one of the most discreet. Only a wise eye will recognize the light gray shade of platinum, warmer than white gold or steel. A connoisseur will also feel the weight of platinum, which is much denser than gold or steel. Let's not forget either that platinum is very resistant, which explains the perfect condition of the case of this Première.

The use of platinum, combined with finely cut faceted glass, really makes this watch a real gem!

How to wear it?

This Chanel Première, with a design that echoes La Place Vendôme in Paris, perfectly embodies Parisian elegance: subtlety and discretion. White precious metals (white gold, platinum) can be confused with steel from afar, and blend in with any outfits. The style of the Première on a leather strap is certainly dressy, but don't hesitate to wear it every day!

Why did Françoise choose it ?

You may have seen the iconic Chanel Première on your friends' wrists before, but this one is different. The most common versions are in steel or even yellow gold (often plated). This one is in platinum, the most precious metal. For a lower price than the current steel version, you can wear a Première of incomparable luxury!

If Françoise likes Platinum watches, it's for the warm gray color of this material. It is also obviously for its preciousness and luxury. But it is above all because elegance according to Françoise must be discreet. Only the owners and a few connoisseurs will recognize that the watch is made of such a noble and expensive material.

History

This watch was imagined by Jacques Helleu and launched in 1987. Taking up the visual codes introduced by Gabrielle Chanel, La Chanel Première has an innovative design inspired by the lines of the N°5 perfume and the outline of Place Vendome. Through its lines and the facets of its sapphire crystal, the Première breaks with the codes of traditional watchmaking. It was such a success that Chanel dedicated its own boutique for it on rue Montaigne in Paris. Only available in three references when it was launched, the model would be the first watch imagined exclusively for women by Chanel.

Dimensions

Dimensions: 26 x 20mm
Height: 6mm

Material

Platinum case and pin buckle. Comes with Chanel revision papers.

Usage instructions

Quartz movement serviced. To keep away from humidity and heat.

Shipping

Free shipping worldwide for any purchase over 100 euros after receipt of payment.
Possible customs fees and taxes depending on your country at your expense.
Hand-in for Paris possible after receipt of funds.

Return and Refund Policy

Despite the photos and the description, which we hope are as accurate as possible, we know that the relationship to a jewel or a watch is above all physical. This is why we offer a possible return for 15 days, no question asked. The watch needs to be in the same mechanical and aesthetic condition it was sent in. Reimbursement within 5 days of receipt of the watch.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 11

Chanel Première Platine - papiers

Chanel Première Platine - papiers

Prix habituel 4.900 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé 4.900 EUR
Vente Vendue
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

(Nous contacter par email pour acheter une montre par virement direct)

Our take (in English)

English version available. Please switch to english in the menu or at the bottom of this page.

Le poids du secret

Description

La Chanel Première est un véritable bijou au poignet. Le plus souvent sur un bracelet en maille d'acier, ce modèle est un des Premières de première génération, à l'époque où Chanel les montait sur des fins bracelets en cuir. Encore plus élégant, encore plus discret, encore plus "la petite robe noire". 

Toute la particularité de cette Première réside dans son matériau : le platine ! Ce métal blanc est sans doute un des métaux les plus précieux, et pourtant un des plus discrets. Seul un oeil avisé sera reconnaître le gris du platine, plus chaud que l'or blanc ou que l'acier. Un connaisseur reconnaitra aussi le poids du platine, bien plus dense que l'or ou l'acier. N'oublions pas non plus que le platine est très résistant, ce qui explique l'état du boitier de cette Première. 

L'utilisation du platine, allié au verre aux facettes finement taillées, fait vraiment de cette montre un véritable bijou ! 

Comment la porter ?

Cette Chanel Première, par son dessin qui reprend celui de la Place Vendôme à Paris, incarne parfaitement l’élégance à la parisienne : subtilité et discrétion. Les métaux précieux blancs (or blanc, platine) peuvent se confondre de loin avec l'acier, et se fondent avec facilité dans tous les environnements. Le style de la Première sur bracelet cuir est certes habillée, mais n'hésitez pas à la porter au quotidien ! 

Pourquoi Françoise l’a-t-elle choisie ?

Vous avez peut-être déjà aperçu l’emblématique Chanel Première au poignet de vos amies mais celle-ci est différente. Les versions les plus répandues sont en acier voire en or jaune (souvent plaqué), celle ci est en platine, le métal le plus précieux. Pour un prix inférieur à la version actuelle en acier, vous pouvez passer au poignet une Première au luxe incomparable ! 

Si Françoise aime les montres en Platine, c'est pour la teinte grise et chaude de ce matériau. C'est aussi évidemment pour sa préciosité et son luxe. Mais c'est avant tout parce que l'élégance selon Françoise doit être discret. Seule la propriétaires et quelques connaisseurs reconnaitront à son poignet que que la montre est faite dans un matériau si noble. 

Histoire

Une montre à l’allure de bijou précieux imaginée par Jacques Helleu et lancée par la Maison Chanel en 1987. Reprenant les codes visuels instaurés par Gabrielle Chanel, La Chanel Première revêt un dessin innovant inspiré des lignes du parfum N°5 et du tracé de la Place Vendôme. Par ses lignes et les facettes de son verre sapphire, la Première rompt avec les codes de l’horlogerie traditionnelle, la Maison Chanel lui dédiant une boutique propre rue Montaigne à Paris. Seulement déclinée en trois références lors de son lancement, le modèle serait la première montre imaginée et créée exclusivement pour les femmes par Chanel.

Dimensions

Dimensions : 26 x 20 mm
Hauteur : 6 mm

Matériaux

Boîtier et boucle ardillon en platine. Vient avec ses papiers de révision Chanel.

Conseils d'utilisation

Montre à quartz dont la pile est changée avant la vente. À garder à l’abri de l’humidité et de la chaleur.

Envoi

Envoi gratuit dans le monde entier pour tout achat supérieur à 100 euros après réception du paiement.
Eventuels frais de douane et taxes en fonction du lieu de livraison des montres à votre charge.
Réception en main propre pour Paris possible après réception des fonds.

Politique de retour et remboursement

Malgré les photos et le descriptif qu’on espère les plus fidèles possible, nous savons que la relation à un bijou, une montre, est avant tout physique.
C’est pourquoi nous offrons un retour possible pendant 15 jours, no question asked avec remboursement dans les 5 jours suivants la réception de la montre.
Il faut néanmoins que la montre soit dans un état esthétique et mécanique semblable à celui de son envoi.

Afficher tous les détails