Skip to product information
1 of 8

Poiray Ma Première Ronde

Poiray Ma Première Ronde

Regular price 1.200 EUR
Regular price Sale price 1.200 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

(Contact us to buy a watch via bank wire)

Our take

French version available. Please switch to english in the menu or at the bottom of this page.

Ma Première : your best everyday ally

Description

Poiray introduces watchmaking into its collections with the Ma Première watch. A watch with Art Deco lines whose horizontal and vertical design gives real dimension to the case. The light falls on it, creating a play of volumes.

The iridescent dial responds harmoniously. We also find the grid on which the Arabic numerals are indicated. A watch that loves the contrasts between the soft roundness of the case, the numerals and the signature and the rigor of the clean lines of the gadroons.

The strap also gives this watch its reputation: integrated into the case and interchangeable, it can be adapted to suit your wishes! My First plays with colors and materials, extremely practical to wear daily. It is presented here on a green lizard strap signed Poiray.

Indicative price of new: €2,150

Why did Françoise choose her?

While the Ma Première model is very often presented with a square case, Françoise presents a model with a round case. Classic and timeless, interchangeable bracelets, Ma Première is the perfect watch for all those who have had difficulty making choices! Changing the bracelet makes the possibilities literally endless. Why not start a small collection of straps, to endlessly match your watch to your desires and your outfits! Feel like you're wearing another watch, especially if you alternate between leather and all-steel straps.

History

Launched in 1975 by François Hérail and Michel Ermelin, Poiray (a euphonious nod to the Parisian couturier from the beginning of the last century Paul Poiret) offers an alternative to traditional jewelers. More accessible collections, for every day.

A few years later, in 1987, Ma Première appeared. It very quickly became the brand's trans-generational bestseller, available in different sizes and materials (steel, yellow gold and pink gold, set with diamonds, indexes in sapphires, rubies or emeralds, etc.). Around fifty cases and around sixty straps/bracelets are available.

Dimensions

30mm

Material

Silver case / Poiray lizard leather strap

Usage instructions

Quartz watch whose battery is changed before the sale. Keep away from humidity and heat.

Shipping

Free shipping worldwide for any purchase over 100 euros after receipt of payment.
Possible customs fees and taxes depending on your country at your expense.
Hand-in for Paris possible after receipt of funds.

Return and Refund Policy

Despite the photos and the description, which we hope are as accurate as possible, we know that the relationship to a jewel or a watch is above all physical. This is why we offer a possible return for 15 days, no question asked. The watch needs to be in the same mechanical and aesthetic condition it was sent in. Reimbursement within 5 days of receipt of the watch.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

Poiray Ma Première

Poiray Ma Première

Prix habituel 1.200 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé 1.200 EUR
Vente Vendue
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

(Nous contacter par email pour acheter une montre par virement direct)

Our take (in English)

English version available. Please switch to English in the menu or at the bottom of this page.

Ma Première : l'alliée quotidienne parfaite

Description

Poiray introduit l'horlogerie dans ses collections avec la montre Ma Première. Une montre aux lignes Art Déco dont le dessin horizontal et vertical donne une véritable dimension au boîtier. La lumière vient s'y poser, créant ainsi un jeu de volumes. 

Le cadran irisé lui répond harmonieusement. On y retrouve également le quadrillage sur lequel sont indiqués les chiffres arabes. Une montre qui aime les contrastes entre la rondeur douce du boîtier, des chiffres et de la signature, et la rigueur des lignes franches des godrons. 

Le bracelet fait aussi toute la réputation de cette montre : intégré au boîtier et interchangeable, il s'adapte au gré de vos envies ! Ma Première joue avec les couleurs et les matières, extrêmement pratique à porter quotidiennement. Elle est ici présentée sur un bracelet lézard vert signé Poiray.

Prix indicatif du neuf : 2 150 €

Pourquoi Françoise l’a-t-elle choisie ?

Alors que le modèle Ma Première est très souvent présenté avec un boîtier carré, Françoise présente un modèle au boîtier rond. Classique et intemporelle, bracelets interchangeables, Ma Première est la montre parfaite pour toutes celles qui ont dû mal à faire des choix ! Le changement de bracelet rend les possibles littéralement infinis. Pourquoi ne pas commencer une petite collection de bracelets, pour accorder à l'infini votre montre à vos envies et vos tenues ? Avoir l'impression de porter une autre montre, surtout si vous alternez entre bracelet cuir et tout acier. 

Histoire

Lancée en 1975 par François Hérail et Michel Ermelin, Poiray (clin d’œil euphonique au couturier parisien du début du siècle dernier Paul Poiret) propose une alternative au joailliers traditionnels. Des collections plus accessibles, pour tous les jours. 

Quelques années plus tard, en 1987, Ma Première fait son apparition. Elle devient très rapidement le best-seller trans-générationnel de la marque, se déclinant en différentes tailles et matériaux (acier, or jaune et or rose, sertis de diamants, d’index en saphirs, rubis ou émeraudes, etc.). Une cinquantaine de boîtiers et une soixantaine de bracelets sont proposés. 

Dimensions

30 mm

Matériaux

Boîtier en argent. Bracelet en cuir de lézard Poiray.

Conseils d'utilisation

Montre à quartz dont la pile est changée avant la vente. À garder à l’abri de l’humidité et de la chaleur.

Envoi

Envoi gratuit dans le monde entier pour tout achat supérieur à 100 euros après réception du paiement.
Eventuels frais de douane et taxes en fonction du lieu de livraison des montres à votre charge.
Réception en main propre pour Paris possible après réception des fonds.

Politique de retour et remboursement

Malgré les photos et le descriptif qu’on espère les plus fidèles possible, nous savons que la relation à un bijou, une montre, est avant tout physique.
C’est pourquoi nous offrons un retour possible pendant 15 jours, no question asked avec remboursement dans les 5 jours suivants la réception de la montre.
Il faut néanmoins que la montre soit dans un état esthétique et mécanique semblable à celui de son envoi.

Afficher tous les détails